Team Members

  • Genny Alberts

    Director of Property Mgmt.

    O: 323-913-2905 X 306

    Email: awfmex@aol.com

  • Rosa Vazquez

    Property Supervisor

    323-913-2905 X 307

    Email: rvazquez@genessy.com

  • Esthela Arana

    Management & Development Admin

    323-913-2905 X 304

    Email: earana@genessy.com

  • Evelyn Arana

    Administration

    O: 323-913-2905 X 322

    Email: evarana@genessy.com

  • Pedro Cob

    Accountant

    323-913-2905 X 302

    Email: pnovelo@genessy.com

  • Gricelda Coronel

    Accountant - Payroll

    323-913-2905 X 310

    Email: gcoronel@genessy.com

  • Marina Coronel

    Accounts Payable

    323-913-2905 X 323

    Email: mcoronel@genessy.com

  • Olga Gonzalez

    Accounts Receivable

    323-913-2905 X 333

    Email: ogonzalez@genessy.com

  • Jane Casanova

    Senior Compliance Specialist

    323-913-2905 X 308

    Email: jcasanova@genessy.com

  • Brynna Casanova

    Occupancy Compliance Specialist

    323-913-2905 X 309

    Email: bcasanova@genessy.com

  • Ariana Maya

    Occupancy Specialist

    323-913-2905 X 312

    Email: amaya@genessy.com

  • Jacky Valencia

    Occupancy Specalist

    O: 323-913-2905 X 328

    Email: javalencia@genessy.com

  • Araceli Alfaro

    Maintenance Clerk

    323-913-2905 X 303

    Email: aalfaro@genessy.com

  • Rene Robles

    Property Supervisor

    323-913-2905 X 330

    Email: rrobles@genessy.com

  • Adolfo Navarro

    IT Support

    323-913-2905 X 301

    Email: anavarro@genessy.com

© 2017 All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change | Powered by vFlyer Website Builder